après production

     
  accueil
   
  actualités
   
  nouveautés éditions
  éditions
  commander
   
  films / catalogue
   
  partenariats
   
  la société
  contact
  liens
   
    s'abonner
 
 
     
 
 

A coedition a.p.r.e.s éditions / Centre national des arts plastiques

Bernard Heidsieck, a poet in action.
Or poetry in action.
Or a collection of works by Bernard Heidsieck selected from the Centre national des art plastiques collections and presented by Anne-Laure Chamboissier and Philippe Franck at the Sonopoetics exhibition in Brussels, in 2010.
Or a desire to meet a pioneering artist and explore his unique corpus.
Or testimonials from a circle of artists.
Or a film by Anne-Laure Chamboissier and Philippe Franck en collaboration avec Gilles Coudert to affirm the importance and currency of this major corpus.
Or an anthology of original contributions from Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel and Michèle Métail.

 
 

A film by Anne-Laure-Chamboissier and Philippe Franck. In collaboration with Gilles Coudert.

This documentary film directed by Anne-Laure Chamboissier and Philippe Franck, in collaboration with Gilles Coudert, brushes an intimate portrait of Bernard Heidsieck, pioneer in the sound poetry movement since 1955 and founder in 1962 of action poetry. The film takes viewers into Heidsieck’s “double life” as an artist and a banker, exploring his work through a series of conversations and seldom-seen audiovisual archives. Interviews with other major figures from sound poetry add to viewers’ understanding. Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Olivier Cadiot, Laurent Cauwet, Anne-James Chaton, Paul-Armand Gette, John Giorno, Bernard Heidsieck, Françoise Janicot, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux and Jean-Jacques Lebel paint a very lively picture of the history of sound poetry and the current developments.
Anne-Laure Chamboissier curates contemporary art exhibitions. Philippe Franck is an art historian, concept creator and cultural critic, producer, teacher and interdisciplinary artist. Gilles Coudert is a filmmaker, producer and publisher.

 
 

Texts by Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel and Michèle Métail:

Bernard Blistène : … On Wednesday, 4 PM! Bernard Heidsieck

Jean-Pierre Bobillot : Bernard Heidsieck: a seismophony of life

Anne-Laure Chamboissier : The importance of the Text-Sound-Compositions Festival

Anne-James Chaton : Tout ce que je sais

Philippe Franck : Conversation with Richard Martel about Bernard Heidsieck in Quebec

John Giorno : God is man made

Jean-Pierre Gleize : Why I loved these Respirations, BH/VH: the same mania

Bernard Heidsieck : Sans titre

Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux : Bernard Heidsieck, a major poet…

Works by Bernard Heidsieck from the collections of Centre national des arts plastiques

Bernard Blistène is chief heritage curator and director of the MNAM-CCI at the Centre Pompidou in Paris. Jean-Pierre Bobillot is a “noisy poet, nitpicker and boundary pusher” who has published, among others, Bernard Heidsieck: Poésie Action (1996) and Poésie sonore (2009). Anne-Laure Chamboissier curates contemporary art exhibitions and has set up ChamProjects in Brussels. She focuses her research on the question of interdisciplinarity between the fields of visual and sound arts, cinema and literature. Anne-James Chaton is a writer who “knows lots of things.” Philippe Franck is an art historian, exhibition curator, teacher and interdisciplinary artist. He heads Transcultures, Centre of digital and sound cultures in Mons. John Giorno is an artist and poet. Jean-Marie Gleize is a writer, poet, and teacher who founded the Nioques review. Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux is an artist, a teacher and author of L’Acte pour l’art (1988), the first paper in French outlining the history of performance. Richard Martel is an interdisciplinary artist, editor, action art theorist. He runs the Lieu, in Quebec, and the Inter review. Michèle Métail is a poet who shares her work during “oral publications”.

 
 


 
 

This publication was produced with the support of Natalie Seroussi Gallery (Paris).

> 1 DVD:
56 minutes – Original Version Français-English subtitles
« Bernard Heidsieck : la poésie en action »
A film by Anne-Laure Chamboissier and Philippe Franck in collaboration with Gilles Coudert
FILM © 2013 a.p.r.e.s production, ChamProjects, Solang Production Paris Brussels, Transcultures

> 1 BOOK: Bilingual edition (French/English)– 19 x 14 cm – 124 pages (couleur & n/b)
Texts by Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel and Michèle Métail.
TEXTES © 2014 CNAP ou les artistes

> Publication: december 2014
> Co-edition a.p.r.e.s éditions / Centre national des arts plastiques

Prix public TTC : 20,00 €                  > Order

FRENCH VERSION

 
 

> édition(s)

 
   
     
a.p.r.e.s production © 2015

après production

     
  accueil
   
  actualités
   
  nouveautés éditions
  éditions
  commander
   
  films / catalogue
   
  partenariats
   
  la société
  contact
  liens
   
    s'abonner
 
 
     
 
 

Une coédition a.p.r.e.s éditions / Centre national des arts plastiques

Soit Bernard Heidsieck, un poète en action.
Soit la poésie en action.
Soit un ensemble d’œuvres de Bernard Heidsieck issu des collections du Centre national des arts plastiques et présenté par Anne-Laure Chamboissier et Philippe Franck dans l’exposition « Sonopoetics », à Bruxelles en 2010.
Soit un désir de rencontrer un artiste pionnier et d’appréhender une œuvre singulière.
Soit un cercle d’artistes qui témoignent.
Soit un film de Anne-Laure Chamboissier et Philippe Franck en collaboration avec Gilles Coudert pour réaffirmer l’importance et l’actualité de cette œuvre majeure.
Soit un recueil de contributions inédites de Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel et Michèle Métail.

 
 

Un film de Anne-Laure-Chamboissier et Philippe Franck. En collaboration avec Gilles Coudert.

Ce film réalisé par Anne-Laure Chamboissier et Philippe Franck, en collaboration avec Gilles Coudert, dresse un portrait intime de Bernard Heidsieck, pionnier dès 1955 de la poésie sonore et fondateur en 1962 de la poésie action. Il invite à un voyage dans sa « double vie » d’artiste et de banquier et dans son œuvre, à travers un ensemble de conversations et de documents audiovisuels inédits. Des entretiens avec d’autres figures majeures de la poésie sonore viennent enrichir ce témoignage. Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Olivier Cadiot, Laurent Cauwet, Anne-James Chaton, Paul-Armand Gette, John Giorno, Bernard Heidsieck, Françoise Janicot, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux et Jean-Jacques Lebel dessinent un tableau vivant de l’histoire de la poésie sonore et de ses développements actuels.
Anne-Laure Chamboissier est commissaire d’expositions d’art contemporain. Philippe Franck est historien de l’art, critique, producteur, enseignant ainsi que créateur interdisciplinaire. Gilles Coudert est réalisateur, producteur et éditeur.

 
 

Textes de Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel et Michèle Métail :

Bernard Blistène : … À mercredi, 16 h ! Bernard Heidsieck

Jean-Pierre Bobillot : Bernard Heidsieck : une sismophonie du vivant

Anne-Laure Chamboissier : De l’importance du festival Text-Sound-Compositions

Anne-James Chaton : Tout ce que je sais

Philippe Franck : Conversation avec Richard Martel, autour de Bernard Heidsieck au Québec

John Giorno : God is man made

Jean-Pierre Gleize : Pourquoi j’aime ces Respirations, BH/VH même folie

Bernard Heidsieck : Sans titre

Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux : Bernard Heidsieck, poète majeur…

Michèle Métail : La panique du derviche

Œuvres de Bernard Heidsieck dans les collections du Centre national des arts plastiques

Bernard Blistène est conservateur en chef du patrimoine, il dirige le MNAM-CCI, Centre Pompidou, à Paris. Jean-Pierre Bobillot est un « poète bruyant, chercheur de poux, pousseur de bouchons », il a publié notamment Bernard Heidsieck : Poésie Action (1996) et Poésie sonore (2009). Anne-Laure Chamboissier est commissaire d’expositions d’art contemporain et dirige ChamProjects, à Bruxelles. Dans ses recherches, elle privilégie la question de l’interdisciplinarité dans le champ des arts visuels et sonores, du cinéma et de la littérature. Anne-James Chaton est un écrivain qui « sait beaucoup de choses ». Philippe Franck est historien de l’art, commissaire d’expositions, enseignant ainsi que créateur interdisciplinaire. Il dirige Transcultures, Centre des cultures numériques et sonores, à Mons. John Giorno est artiste et poète. Jean-Marie Gleize est poète, écrivain, universitaire et dirige la revue Nioques. Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux est artiste, enseignant et l’auteur notamment de L’Acte pour l’art (1988), première synthèse historique en langue française sur la performance. Richard Martel est un artiste interdisciplinaire, éditeur, théoricien de l’art-action. Il est le coordinateur du Lieu, à Québec, et de la revue Inter. Michèle Métail est poète, elle diffuse ses textes au cours de « publications orales ».

 
 


 
 

Cette publication a bénéficié du soutien de la galerie Natalie Seroussi (Paris).

> 1 DVD :
56 minutes – Version originale sous-titrée français-anglais
« Bernard Heidsieck : la poésie en action »
Un film de Anne-Laure Chamboissier et Philippe Franck en collaboration avec Gilles Coudert
FILM © 2013 a.p.r.e.s production, ChamProjects, Solang Production Paris Brussels, Transcultures

> 1 LIVRE : éd. Française / Anglaise – 19 x 14 cm – 124 pages (couleur & n/b)
Textes de Bernard Blistène, Jean-Pierre Bobillot, Anne-Laure Chamboissier, Anne-James Chaton, Philippe Franck, John Giorno, Jean-Marie Gleize, Bernard Heidsieck, Arnaud Labelle-Rojoux, Richard Martel et Michèle Métail.
TEXTES © 2014 CNAP ou les artistes

> Parution : décembre 2014
> Co-édition a.p.r.e.s éditions / Centre national des arts plastiques

Prix public TTC : 20,00 €                  >Commander
Scolaires et institutionnels :           > Nous contacter

ENGLISH VERSION

 
 

> édition(s)

 
   
     
a.p.r.e.s production © 2015